ERMAs 2023 - Entries are now open!

We are excited to announce that the entries for the ERMAs 2023 are now open!

The annual Enfranchisement & Right to Manage Awards (ERMAs) ceremony - now in its 14th year - has become a significant annual event in celebrating excellence in the leasehold enfranchisement and right to manage sector.

By entering these prestigious awards, your organisation stands to gain the recognition that it truly deserves!

The ERMAs has gained considerable support and momentum since its inception in 2009 and - on a yearly basis - we conduct research from all stakeholders and obtain as much feedback as possible in order to improve the experience for all and further strengthen the importance, profile and credibility of the occasion.

From research gathered since 2022's event, not only have we introduced new categories for 2023 but we have also simplified the entry process to make submitting an entry as straightforward as possible. Set criteria points now need to be addressed separately rather than submissions needing to include a catch-all 1,000 word statement.

Entrants will have a set word limit per criteria or question. Please check the criteria via the event website for each category; here you will also find the word limits, which should not be exceeded. Please note that some criteria have a word limit of 250, and others 300.

You are also required to submit a minimum of two testimonials with each entry. Please ensure that any testimonials submitted relate specifically to your entry and are dated within the last six months.


The categories for the 2023 Enfranchisement and Right to Manage Awards are:

Chambers of the Year

Barrister of the Year

Solicitor of the Year

Solicitors Firm of the Year

Valuer of the Year

Valuers Firm of the Year

Influencer of the Year

Project Manager of the Year

Rising Star Award * New

Professional of the Year * New

How to enter

All you need to do is register an account for your organisation and you can enter as many categories as you wish. Just please make sure you meet and answer all of the judging criteria within the entry form, as entries will be scored on the set criteria.

You are also able to save your progression, exit and return as many times as you need to, until you hit submit, giving you plenty of time to perfect your entry.

To view the categories and judging criteria before starting your entry please click here.

The deadline for entries is Friday 28th April 2023. If you have any other questions or would like to discuss anything further, then please do not hesitate to contact me.

Otherwise, we wish you the best of luck with your entry and look forward to seeing you at the awards ceremony on Thursday 6th July 2023.

< Back